Where’s Gabe?


What’s Gabe wearing today? We have no way of knowing.

This photo is just a placeholder; my best guess at what Gabe is doing right now but probably not wearing (I’m guessing he’s in some khakis, a grey sweatshirt, and a teal jacket.)

Big G is gone for a few days to the San Juan islands with his parents and is sadly disconnected from civilization (I can only assume). I’m back in Seattle where it’s grey, windy, and cold and I’m feeling a little bit blue. I had not so much work to do today, but instead of actually doing something else with my day, I ended up just kind of…around the house.

In fact it might be time to step away from the computer right now. Yes.

Leave a Reply

