Wake up.

222 gabe 1   222 gabe 2

Today Gabe is wearing a teal jacket, blue sunglasses, khaki pants, and brown shoes.

This week has been 100% exhausting.

And it’s also not over. I am waking up in seven hours to spend all day finally having one long uninterrupted work day. I guess that’s actually why this week has felt so long and tiring – I never got a chance to be just doing one thing. Either there were too many things going on to ever plan on doing just one thing, or the periods of open time that I did have were filled with surprises and distractions.

I was busy all week, but feel like I have absolutely nothing to show for it.

But tomorrow is all mine. Just me, the computer, and getting so.much.done.

I’m really excited!

(Also Gabe got me an old Canon film camera for my birthday that I’m going to take for a spin once I get my work done tomorrow. Look out for some super artsy pictures of like spiderwebs and old bike tires on this blog real soon.) (That was a joke about photography students.)

Leave a Reply

