Chocolate chip.

i stopped to smell the flowers.   and all i got was all this pollen in my nose!

Today Gabe is wearing a tan fleece, a teal jacket, khaki pants, and brown shoes.

This last week has been a blur. We launched this great thing at Popforms. I worked a lot. I slept not enough. I tried to take the weekend off, but ha ha ha I totally didn’t.

However, I took a day trip to Ferndale (a nearby town in Humboldt) on Friday the day after we launched in an attempt to relax (ha ha ha) and I took some photos that will hopefully suffice for a blog post this week.

Please enjoy these pictures of a cemetery, some cows, and also some elk that I saw by Gabe’s house.

air up there

tetris

skyfall

steppin

up close

she's a brick house

when you're alone and life is making you lonely you can always go..

sit now brown cow

velvet antler underground

elk in the headlights

Gotta go binge watch old episodes of Mad Men in bed, bye!

One comment

Leave a Reply

